Distributors

Supaturf Distributor List:

Head Office

Manfred Walch
Director
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0411 233440
Email: mwalch@supaturf.com.au

Tracey Woodhouse
Director and Marketing Manager
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0413 708 302 
Email: tracey@supaturf.com.au

Melissa Pontt 
Administration Manager 
Company: Supaturf 
Phone: 02 6040 4808 
Email: admin@supaturf.com.au
 

ACT/ Country NSW / Northern Victoria

Garry Kell
Sales Technician 
Company: Supaturf 
Mobile: 0413 708 303 
Email: actsales@supaturf.com.au
 

NSW (Greater Sydney)

David Lentell
Sales Technician 
Mobile: 0413 708 305 
Email: nswsales@supaturf.com.au


NSW (Central Coast)

Jarrod Quinell 
Company: Macleans Sales & Distributors 
Phone: 02 4368 3203
Mobile: 0418 434 155
Email:jarrod@maclean.net.au


Northern Territory

Colin Grant
Company: Barnyard Trading 
Email: colin@barnyardtrading.com.au


Queensland / Northern NSW

Matt Thomas 
Company:
 Turfmark 
Phone: 07 3117 9798 
Fax: 07 3102 8594 
Mobile: 0438 668 910
Email: admin@turfmark.com.au
 

South Australia

Serge Melta
Company:
 Turfmark SA Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0451 833 548 
Fax: 08 8351 3776 
Email: serge.melta@turfmarksa.com.au
 

Western Australia

Rex West
Company: 
Supaturf WA
Mobile: 0419 177 933 
Email: linemark@bigpond.net.au
 

Tasmania

Bruce Smith
Company: 
Roberts Devonport 
Phone: 03 6424 4377 
Mobile: 0409 972 276 
Email: bsmith@robertsltd.com.au 
Web: www.robertsltd.com.au 
 

Victoria

John Hansen

Sales Technician
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0413 708 301 
Email: vicsales@supaturf.com.au

 

New Zealand

North Island

Phillip Rosslee

Company: PGG Wrightson Turf
Office:+64 95 702 570 
Email: prosslee@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz 
Website: www.pggwrightsonturf.co.nz


South Island

Jason Weller
Company: 
PGG Wrightson Turf 
Office:
+64 33 447 064 
Email: jweller@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz

New Caledonia

Jason Weller
Company: 
PGG Wrightson Turf 
Office:
+64 33 447 064 
Email: jweller@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz

 

All contents © 2017 Supaturf Line Marking System. Web Design Gold Coast by Shared Marketing.
View Mobile / Standard